Follow the steps below to delete a route.
Important: it is only possible to delete routes that have not been executed and that are from the last 24 hours.
1. You must first disable the route you want to delete. One way to do this is through the All Routes page, in the Activate column. If the route is activated, the button will be on, that is, pink. If it is already deactivated, the button will be off, that is, gray.
2. Confirm the action by clicking the DEACTIVATE ROUTE button to disable the route.
3. Once the route is deactivated, an (X) will appear in the Actions column on the All Routes page. Click to delete the route.
4. Confirm the action by clicking the DELETE ROUTE button to delete the route.